Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The house was beautiful and well equipped. The kids really enjoyed the pool when they werent at Disney. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 37035
New Brunswick, Canada
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay with "Orlando Vacation Homes" and have recommended it to friends. We will certainly stay with you again next time we visit Orlando.
View Property: 36902
Joinville, SC, Brazil
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
I was looking for a 5 bedroom house and I found exactly what I wanted!
View Property: 37027
Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Thank you very much, we enjoyed our stay in Orlando, the purpose of the trip was Disney World and this was an ideal location to be, not far away, not stuck in traffic for long, lots of restaurants, souvenir shops and Premium Outlet Mall not far away. We would all stay here again.
View Property: 37055
Gainesville, FL
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
We really enjoyed staying in a home instead of a hotel. We found the accommodations very comfortable.
View Property: 37027
Shakopee, MN
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The home provides excellent accommodation and a home-like atmosphere. Places to be together and to spread out for alone time. Terrific to have a clean and heated pool- enjoyed so very much by our entire family.
View Property: 36902
Quebradillas, PR
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The location was perfect and it was real close to the theme parks. The home was great and the rates were very good.
View Property: 37059
Peoria, IL
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The home exceeded our expectations - thank you for a great place to stay
View Property: 37063
Panama City, FL
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a truly wonderful time and will be happy to recommend Orlando Vacation Homes to friends and family in the future.
View Property: 37027
Staten Island, NY
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The house was perfect for our needs. Light, airy and clean. We have only good things to tell our friends. We plan on coming back for another stay.
View Property: 37035
West Sussex, England
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The location was great and the home exceeded our expectations.
View Property: 37031
Dahlonega, GA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The unit was fantastic and everyone who traveled with me was very impressed. The only complaint anyone had was the fact that it was a shame to not have had more time to enjoy the house. I will recommend Orlando Vacation Homes to anyone I know who plans to travel there and will contact you when re-visit. Thanks a million
View Property: 37063
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
We got back to Canada safely after a very memorable vacation - the house was wonderful. In fact the whole trip was, but especially the house- the kids had a ball especially the grandchildren who practically lived in the pool and the "big" kids enjoyed the spa. The house has all the amenities we needed and lots of dishes,glasses, etc. so we were quite impressed. We would certainly rent from you again. Thank you for helping us have a very memorable and magical trip to Disney
View Property: 37059
Castle Rock, CO
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Overall very pleased, house was clean and kept up nice. Will definetely be back every time to Orlando
View Property: 36902
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Excellent value! Thank you for much for a wonderful stay! The home was spotless and comfortable. The location was really close to Disney and Universal, groceries etc. We had an awesome time- the house exceeded all expectations. Will definetely be interested in renting from you guys again!
View Property: 37035
Concord, NC
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Traveling with 4 children is tiring and it was nice to come "home" to something other than a crowded hotel room. The guards at the gate were very conscientious of our time, always alert. Thanks for a great place to stay for vacationing in Kissimmee.
View Property: 37054
Merrimac, NH
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
We had a great time and the place was very nice. Me and 11 other guys went to play golf and enjoyed being able to kick back in the pool.
View Property: 37031
Bowling Green, OH
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Very nice and clean property
View Property: 37054
Southampton, PA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
This was an awesome experience and we intend to rent from you again when we return to Florida in a few years. The price was so reasonable I didnt get past your website to comparison shop. The home was immaculately clean and in great shape. Thank you for helping to make our vacation a great one!
View Property: 37054
Avon, IN
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Our stay was simply peaceful and GREAT!!!!! The kids really liked the pool on the back porch. The property was nice and clean, no problems.
View Property: 37054
Lakewood, NJ
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
We recently rented your home in Windsor Palms, Baloos Bungalow and I just wanted to write a quick email to thank you for making our vacation a huge success! The house was better than we even expected and we enjoyed it immensely- especially the pool. We sat at the pool for most of the day and it was wonderful. Thanks again and hopefully we will be coming back soon!!
View Property: 37035
West Grove PA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The home was perfect for me and my family, we really enjoyed our stay. The home was convenient to the parks and attractions.
View Property: 37055
Seminole,FL
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Great price, great location and great staff
View Property: 37059
Leola, PA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
Am a returning guest, the stay was great
View Property: 37031
Stone Mountain GA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
We are returning guests and have always enjoyed staying with Orlando Vacation Homes, the home met our expectations and our overall satisfaction was excellent
View Property: 36902