Reviewed: Nov 25, 2011
I am recommending this house and your company to all my friends here in Brazil!
View Property: 37054
Canada
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2011
Very reasonable, much cheaper than some of the others with more value. Home is close to many restaurants and a Publix plus a Target, very close to Disney. It felt quicker to get back to the vacation house than to a room on Disney. We had an excellent stay. After staying on Disney property several times, this was our first time staying off property. We would be hard pressed to stay on Disney property after experiencing the vacation home. Lots of room and privacy.
View Property: 37035
Oak Parks Heights, MN
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2011
As always, everything was excellent. I truly appreciate your great customer service - you make my life very easy when planning this annual trip. I LOVED this home - best one so far for our group needs. Thanks for finding a solution for me when the other home was booked. I look forward to working with you again next year.
View Property: 37027
Puyallup,WA
Reviewed: May 25, 2011
We had a great time and again were extremely satisfied with the house, the location and the customer service. This is the second time we have stayed with Orlando Vacation Homes and will stay again when we return and will recommend your services to others contemplating a trip to the Orlando area! Thanks again!
Lynchburg, VA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
We had a wonderful time during our visit here in Florida. The kids enjoyed the jacuzzi very much. The convenience to the parks was so nice, your home here is beautiful and very comfortable. We will recommend this place to our friends and anyone planning a trip here.
View Property: 37055
Spangdahlem Germany
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home! We all felt so comfortable here. It was so nice after being at Disney to come back to a roomy, comfortable place so we all could relax.
View Property: 37055
Raleigh, NC
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Thank you! so much for sharing your home with us. It was a short stay but we all enjoyed it. No more hotels for us. We love these townhouses.
View Property: 37055
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
What a terrfic home! Our children loved the pool! The location is terrific and so close to all the attractions! Our first visit to Disney and it was wonderful. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home! Our vacation turned out great-even with the cold spell!
View Property: 37063
Gainesville, FL
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
I had a wonderful trip the house was beautiful and everything was great! Your house is beautiful, I love the decoration and everything. we will be back next year and the year after that.
View Property: 37063
Chicago, IL
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
We enjoyed everything!! The pool was great -so much so that we had a hard time getting our kids out of it to go to Disney!! But it was great to cool off each day!! Beautifully decorated with comfy beds. Very clean we when arrived. We would definitely come back!!
View Property: 37063
Philadelphia PA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Thank you! for making us feel so welcome in your beautiful home. We truly enjoyed the house, the pool and Disney! with our 4 grandchildren. We hope to come back again and we will hope that your home will not be taken the we week we need it.
View Property: 37027
Pacific Washington
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
We had a great time visiting together as a family that is spread across the country. The home is great - its comfortable - spacious enough for everyone to have their own space as well as spend time together. The clubhouse was also nice too- Great Time!! Thanks!
View Property: 37027
Midland Ontario
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Nine nights couldnt have been more comfortable, as we thoroughly enjoyed our spacious "home away from home". Our future vacations to Florida will most likely include another stay here, but more likely with added company since we enjoyed ourselves so much.
View Property: 37054
Indiana and Louisana
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
The house was great. We enjoyed our stay and would love to come again. The kids enjoyed the pool and clubhouse. The weather was beautiful throughout our stay. Thank you for opening your home to us.
View Property: 37054
Kentucky
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Out of all the homes our family has stayed in this was the best - It was perfect for our family. All of the rooms and bathrooms were very accommodating. We really loved it! Thanx alot!
View Property: 37054
Sao Paulo Brazil
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Time went fast! We enjoyed your house very much during our stay in Orlando. Abraces from Brazil!!
View Property: 37054
Severn, MD
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
The kids and I enjoyed your home so very much. A lovely home in a wonderful neighborhood and location. The clubhouses amenities were outstanding. Well be back! Many thanks
View Property: 36902
Belchertown, MA
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Thanks so much for sharing your home with us . The children and grandchildren had a wonderful vacation - enjoyed the pool everyday- visited the clubhouse often, made some international friends, jammed our days park hopping and made some terrific memories. Your home is lovely - Thanks so much for sharing.
View Property: 36902
Plano, TX
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
Weve really enjoyed staying in this home. It has a great location and was close to Disney. It was perfect for our family of 6 and our daughters friend as well! We always need bathrooms with 4 daughters from 13 - 19! It worked great! We enjoyed our stay tremendously!!
View Property: 36902
Minnesota
Reviewed: May 23, 2011
We had a blast in the pool at night and the parks during the day. We couldnt have asked for a better home for our vacation.
View Property: 36902
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2011
Just want to let you know we had a great two weeks in Orlando. Loved your property and all amenities. We would definitely rent from you again as well as refer anyone we know who is also traveling to Orlando. Thanks
View Property: 37035
Canada
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2011
Thank you again for the excellent service.
View Property: 37031
Canada
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2011
We had such a great time staying in this home. We were so comfortable and were able to relax after busy days. What a great beginning to a new year. Thanks for making our families first visit to Florida that much better!
View Property: 37035
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2011
This was our second time in your beautiful home. We had a great time and love not living in a hotel or among alot of people after our Disney Park days. Thank you for providing such a great place to come home to.
View Property: 37035
Shawnee, KS
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2011
Enjoyed our stay and our first visit to Orlando. We appreciated the quiet home each night, it was a good end to the days. Wish it would have been a little warmer weather!
View Property: 37035
Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2010
The house was beautiful and well equipped. The kids really enjoyed the pool when they werent at Disney. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 37035